Monday, May 9, 2011

its ayah's bday todaaaayyyy!!!
i thought of baking vanilla sponge cake with lots of fruits on it but a few years back he's just not that into it. his current crave is swissroll. and my current crave is making swissroll:)
so today im gonna bake him a 4 stacked swissroll covered with cream and fruits. i'll upload later:)

Saturday, April 23, 2011

Monday, April 18, 2011

HOI FINAL EXAM NAK DEKAT SEM PON NAK HABIS CEPAT NYE MASA BERLALU

jom study:)

sem ni ad 4 papers je.
JE?
kau tak tgk subject ape amoi.

CTU-PEMIKIRAN DAN TAMADUN ISLAM
*yawn sejarah*
everyone knows i suck at history. spm pon dpt c. YE, DAPAT C.
BEL- preparation for MUET.
erm..comme si comme sa
ive been doing essays and dah banyak kali bincang ngan sir for tips andhow to tackle
this and that. so hopefully it'll be ok.
HTC165. argh applied food science.
ingt msuk DCA xde la science science ni T.T
xpe, we'll have time to catch up. ketchup ketchup.
MKT243. keep reading.

no rite now i would say my main problem is CTU151.

haa, yang tgh dok blaja sejarah form4&5
focus lah kt papan putih tu.
banyak bende same but lagi detail.
goodluck.to me.ciao.
current song: justin bieber-baby

ok, lets talk about justin bieber.
his songs are mostly nice. if not all, most la kan.
but what i dont get is why people HATE him.
i mean, what did he do?
nak kate dia ni suara xsedap
hmm..no comment
handsome?
err..ok.
i mean, people, his songs are nice.

ni everytime a guy sings a justin bieber song, people would go 'oh my god, u like his song???'
or
'kau biar betol? bapak gay.'

if girls nyanyi, some can accept.
but some, 'omg, i hate jb.'

i seriously don't get it...
his songs are nice meh
even i sing along to it.
all the time.
yes, i know the lyrics to his songs.
call me lame, but WHO CARES.
ciao.

Sunday, April 17, 2011

payah beno nak mencari rumah sewa ni.
dah cari rumah orang plak xde.
tp ble ad org, rumah plak xde.
tahniah ler.

Saturday, April 16, 2011

finals nak dekat.
i dont know how to do this
but i dont think i can get DL this sem.
i mean, my carry mark pon mcm gila.
ctu this sem about sejarah.
everyone knows i suck at sejarah.
then we have applied food science.
i'm not fond of science.
mkt not bad la.
my baking test went well, hopefully.
to sum it up, it's gonna be a hell of a week.
daa.

Wednesday, April 13, 2011

one day i want to open a dessert house and call it SweetTooth.

Tuesday, March 29, 2011

ingat ingat itu remember
jangan lupa itu don't forget
saya sayang kamu i love you
........... only you

the last part tak ingat:(

tapi suka dgr. haha sgt comel :D

Sunday, March 27, 2011

hear hear!
esok kelas MKT ditunda!

bukan cancel. tunda je. xyah nak happy sgt.

its been quite awhile hasnt it?
hmm..nak cite ape ek hari ni?

haa, ni.
dah 4 hari ak xg kelas.
ponteng?
ehhh takk laahh.
saya kan budak baik.
kelas cancel je.
2 days in a row.
tp both two days tu ad 2 klas je. BEL AND FRENCH.
dua2 dah habis blajar.
kot.

hmm...pastu...
oh yeah. i dont know how i got in this mess.
but hari tu apply for SMF coz last sem pon apply n seronok la bnyk aktiviti.
then this sem pon dapat. but not ahli biasa. setiausaha. penat. banyak minit mesyuarat kne buat. banyak kertas keje.
and what terrifies me the most is dlm SMF ad 4 ahli majlis tertinggi. all of them senior except for me. and sometimes i feel uncomfortable coz when i let myself lose i tend to get a lil talkative and crazy. so in the end i stayed quiet. fullstop.

oh, before ni ad meeting kelab l'art de chef. i walked out of the meeting for some obvious reason. balik-balik someone informed me im the treasurer. oh joy.

oh, and i got caught to join debate under club. kinda sucks coz its on 31st march till 3rd april. and if we go to finals it'll until 4th april. i want to study for my exam pleaseee T_T

haa, satu lagi.
dean's list jamuan will be on 10th april kat pulau. yay! but its on sunday. n the next day will be monday blues..

haaa, jap jap. satu je lagi.
SMF kne apply for Pembantu Mahasiswa over the sem break.
hopefully i wont get it coz cuti 3 minggu je :(
n tgk previous senior jd PM mcm hell je..
bangun awal tido lambat.
oohhh the flashbacks...

Wednesday, March 9, 2011

todays' class has been canceled :)
wat are u smiling for? HELLO, kne ganti beb. 5 hours of baking.

anyway, lets update with each others life.
kalau dlm jadual baking, next week cuti. but then tak sure coz ad yang kte next week's one week cuti in only for degree students. lets hope not :D

lets see, wat should we talk about?
oh yeah, recently there's this one person who's kinda like a staff in uitm who happens to live in the building attached to our college. here was wat happened. nk cerita balik pon rasa sakit hari...

a few night ago, i was lying down on the floor watching movies with my headphones on. then suddenly, there was a girl in the doorway saying there's someone to see me.
so i went out la. but then she looked at me up and down, and said, urm..yg nk jmpe tu laki..'
aarghh malas. so i just overlapped my shorts in jeans and got the tudung yang xyah iron and put it on. it was at night, and i wasnt wearing my glasses, so i was squinting my eyes to see who it was.
smpai2 je dpn mamat tu, dia tengking:
'kan saya dah bagi tau awak smlm.'
i was like..wattahelllll?
so i asked back,
'bile? saya ad klas malam malam td. blik pon lmbt'
then he accused me again,
'bukan ke awak yg saya jmpe mlm td??'
eww, tak nak ever jumpa kau. dah la panggil then tengking. im younger than you but i know the meaning of respect. then he went on blabbing on and on while i was still trying to figure out wat the hell he's on about. then he said
'kan saya dah suruh awak tanggalkan ampaian tu. jgn nk sidai dlm blk baju2 tu. saya hari2 parking btol2 depan bilik awak, saya nmpak la ape yg awak gantung. yang depan pintu tu awak ske2 hati je nak tampal kertas. awak ingt pintu tu awak pnye? baik awak tanggal sebelum saya tanggal pintu awak and yaddad yadda yaddaa'
then he went on for ages blaming me for everything that went wrong on the floor. including pasu bunga orang depan and tmpat sidai baju dorang and all.

ok, here's wat im pissed off at.
you're a GUY.MAN.MALE.
this is a GIRL. LADIES.WOMEN. FEMALE's college. this is where we're entitled to staying. why the hell would you park directly infront of a girl's college and complains that you can see everything of ours that we hang? and threatening to take the door down. wow, seriously? first u saw our clothes hanging, then u wanna take the door down, how much of a pervert could you possibly get? oh, and telling me you wanna do a spot-check? sure, come on in, we'll pleasantly hang our undies and bra's for ur entertainment.
jerk.

and then when i was on the way to lp, without my glasses i can see but not clearly. there was a motorcycle going my way but i didnt avoid it coz, hey, it was a big road. big enough for both of us to cross at the same time. then i noticed he was looking, wait, he was GLARING at me. it turns out to be the same guy.

oh, and another thing DUDE. the college is for students. not only for anak staff and that shit u think. kau pikir anak staff je eh yg dok sini. so lets say IF i am anak staff, kau nak buat ape? ugut aku? camon la. that is so second grade.

Saturday, March 5, 2011

dah msuk bulan 3
oh how time flies
in a month time i'll be sitting for my 2nd semester's exam.
tp xstudy2 jgk.
eventhough jadual nmpak tak pack, but believe me, it IS packed.
class habis pkul 10 smpai bilik pkul 11. perda pnye pasal T.T
n then with all d assignments yang kne produce product and extensive research.
MEMENATKAN.
and this has only been the 2nd sem. AND diploma. bayangkan degree and master nnt..

AANNNYYYWAAAAAYYY
back to earth.
pagi tadi ayed call. haha, nothing much. nak ngadu dia demam je.
but then line kt kristal mcm impossible nak dpt, tbe2 connection fail.
but good to hear his voice.

oh, wanna hear a little secret?
when we're happy, i love you.
but when we're sad and fighting, i love you even more.
coz only then i realized i need you even more.

now shut up. dont tell anyone :)

Saturday, February 26, 2011

test week

i dont't know what to blog about
biasa la
perut lapaq
mane blh fikir straight:)

xpe la, lets talk about last week
monday i had a test. applied food science.
not good at all. everything i read flew out of window..

tuesday i had marketing test
i would say it went well. ade la a few things that i left out and were not sure of.

wednesday i had practical baking test.
it was an individual test. we were given a product and bake and plate it in 2 hours.
kelam kabut cari barang, uli, rest, uli lagi, shape, bake then dok tercongok kat depan pintu oven tgk product naik ke tak.
then baru la plating.
wanna see mine?
tadaaaa:

my product was puff pastry. it was supposed to be layered but i put too much force in it and my dough wasn't rested enough. and i didnt close the air folds. and i kinda rolled it the wrong way..hehe..until someone told me i was doing it. thank you.
oh yeah, its called val-au-vent
good luck pronouncing it. hehe:p



p/s: chef kate my hands and eyes tak selari T.T

Tuesday, February 15, 2011

ok,mari kte blog:)
may i just point out that this new college sucks in term of NO WIFI?
oh well.
at least now i get to walk more. shred off that fat:)

nak dengar cite tak?
recently kan ad banyk kes histeria. jauh xpe, xkesah. tp ni happened selang sebilik je dari my room. agak creepy. and it happened two nights in a row. in the same room. someone save me.
so for 2 nights i angkut bantal selimut and all tdo bilik akak senior kat sebelah. akak2 tu tido lmbat tp bangun sangat lah awal. imagine tido pkul 3 pagi then bangun pkul 6 for subuh, then tdo and bangun blk pkul 8. they're like energizer bunny. gotta learn how to do that. tapi they all have eyebags under their eyes so i suggest they form a group called 'The Pandas'. nak join la tu..

everything is going great. we fight a lot. but then we made up. ala mcm lagu katy perry hot and cold tu.
tak pernah dgr?
my god which era do u live in?
k, daa
hunger strikes.

Friday, February 4, 2011

nak balik dah
daa:)

oh the journey back...
habis kematu my bambam :P

Thursday, February 3, 2011

oh shoot esok nak balik dah tapi satu assignment pon tak siap lagi what the hell am i gonna do assignment due naik cuti ni.

bye.

Tuesday, February 1, 2011

hi hi hi hi hiiii
ok, dh ad semangat nk blog sket.
ni nk cite sket ni
im back in putrajaya:)
for a week je, tak lame.
so no plans so far
but im planning to stay home je.
cuti pon xlame kan.
just spend time with the folks at home.
and omg ayed dh makin gemuk
heee geramm.

so now everyone is at home. i realised im always the one who left first for home but the last one to arrive.
kinda sucks. so xde effect la if i btolak lmbat pon kan. last2 smpai last gak.
redha redha

oh yeah.
recently kan kaannn
ni baru less than a month kt kampus, a tons of things are happening.
nak kate bgus, xde la bgus sgt
so consider it bad lah.
girlfight
interesting
i guess now we know each others personality and habits after a semester past by.
all the back talks, trash talks, and of course back stabbing has been revealed.
shame on you

oh ohh
and then there's this one girl
xde angin xde ribut tbe2 je dtg cari pasal.
bad choice
ambooiii senang2 je kan dtg tbe2 tuduh aku benci kau
eh kau
sape yg tolong inform kau psl kolej awal2 sem hari tu?
pastu tbe2 kau nk dtg kte aku benci kau, simpan dendam kt kau?
wattahell lah
kau ad problem ngan org lain, settle ngan dorang la.
jgn tbe2 dtg serang and salahkan org lain plak.
itu biadap namenye.
and about the fb thingy where well..everyone talks about your status, you should've seen it coming.
mmg la org akan comment blk and talk shit about it coz u started it.
lain kali jgn cari pasal ok.
kau lek je. ddk diam2 kt situ.
n then dh buat salah kat aku boleh plak pretend nothing happened and nak ddk sebelah aku.
TAK BOLEH.
TAK NAK.
JAUH JAUHH.

tgk..sebab kau aku dh waste a post ni.
dah msuk feb baru nak update first post.
ni nmenye pemalas :)